Ferry County Stevens County Pend Oreille COunty Spokane County Lincoln County Adams County Whitman County Garfield County Asotin County Image Map

Map has been provided by Washington State Department of Health

Click on a county to learn more about each council.


The East Region EMS & Trauma Care Council is a non-profit corporation consisting of a diverse membership of community professionals from the nine counties of the region:  Adams, Asotin, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens and Whitman.



 Our Mission

To promote and support
a comprehensive
emergency care system.  


Our Vision

To have all EMS agencies verified and all hospitals trauma designated at the appropriate levels in order to provide every person in the region with access to medical service and trauma care in all communities.





Senior EMS Instructor Course

The North Central Region is hosting a NAEMSE Instructor 1 course in Wenatchee, WA, April 6-8, 2018. This course meets the successful completion of an instructor training course pre-requisite for WA State SEI candidacy as outline in the EMS Training Program and Instructor Manual.

NAEMSE is the agent for the online registration and all fees associated with it.Please access the registration link below for additional information and registration.


For information on becoming a member, see our Membership Page.

Copyright © 2013 East Region EMS & Trauma Care Council | Hosted by Skyline Network